TestoFuel Review

(Last Updated On: May 21, 2018)

Just How Good Is Testofuel

I Review One Of The Most Popular Testosterone Boosters To Ever Come Out Of The UK

Last summer I was pleasantly surprised to be asked to try out and review a new testosterone booster that had been released earlier in 2013 by UK based manufacturer Roar Ambition Ltd… Their product – called TestoFuel was ( in a short period of time) already making quite an impression throughout  the bodybuilding industry.

2014-10-29 19.53.38Intrigued I welcomed the chance and was very happy to receive an initial 3 months supply of their product.

7 Months on, it is now time to report back on TestoFuel – please see my no holds barred review below:

What Is TestoFuel

TestoFuel is a naturally formulated Testoterone Booster mad where in the UK. It used a cleverly developed formula to provide men with:

  • Improved Muscle Mass
  • Increased Strength
  • Reduced Body Fat
  • Better Moods And Sleep Quality
  • Boosted Sex Drive

You Can Only Buy TestoFuel From Testofuel.com

The Formula In TestoFuel

Stacked Brands have obviously done their own homework when compiling this formula… they have taken many of the most sought after T-Boosting ingredients and put them together to make a powerful blend that certainly on paper looked like it would deliver the goods..

Each dose contains:2014-10-29 19.54.27

  • D-Aspartic Acid 2300mg
  • Vitamin D3 5000iu
  • Vitamin K2 180 mcg
  • Vitamin B6 5mg
  • Magnesium 200mg
  • Zinc 10mg
  • Ginseng 100mg
  • Oyster Extract 100mg
  • Fenugreek 100mg

Recommended Dose

Testofuel suggest that you take 4 capsules a day, spread evenly…. a good idea is one at breakfast, another at lunchtime, one with dinner and then before bed.

There is no need to cycle Testofuel – Whats more there have been no reported side effects resulting from its use

User Testimonials

There are numerous positive reviews out there, to be honest I couldn’t find one really bad review anywhere… some users did report that the product took a little while to get to work ( which echoes my own findings – see below)

The general feeling is that Testofuel performs on all levels and is suitable for both newbies and experienced bodybuilders and athletes looking to get the best from their training regimes.

courtesy of testofuel.com

Testo_Fuel_testimonials___Testo_Fuel_testosterone_booster

Our Own Results

I can confirm that Testofuel is definitely a slow burner…I did not see any noticeable results for 10 days or so… after that time, I noticed a steady increase in strength and then muscle mass and tone… once the effects kicked in, I can liken it to a runaway steam train… once it gets going there is no stopping it..

2014-11-04 11.01.12As a result, in week 3 my bench press increase from 90kg to 115kg… thats a massive jump ( for me anyway) and things have continued to get better.. I have improved muscle tone, bigger, stronger lean mass and far greater strength…. And don’t get me started about sex drive… all I can say is WOW!!!

After my trial period, I went out and ordered another 4 month package… thats how good I felt on it..

Just to add to this review, its now May 2018 and I have been taking Testofuel regularly ever since, I love the way that its clean all natural formula, helps me maintain my muscle mass and keep my strength at its peak. My sex drive is also that of a 25 year old ( I am twice that age).

100% Recommended!

Where To Buy TestoFuel

Testofuel is only available to buy direct from the official website – TestoFuel.com, the makers have made this conscious decision to not allow it out to the likes of Amazon and Ebay…. this ensures that you are getting the genuine product and you can take advantage of the makers official 90 day cash back guarantee – something that NO OTHER testosterone booster provides.

The way I see this, it merely reinforces the makers belief in the product and their desire for satisfied customers…

TestoFuel Costs £39.00 ($69) for a full 30 days supply.

You can also buy two boxes for £78.00 ($138) with free shipping to the US and UK

Recommended Buy

And ( The package that I bought when I re-ordered) the Ultimate Muscle Gainers Package that gives you 3 boxes of TestoFuel – Plus another box FREE.. you also get free access to 2 E books, one on nutrition and one on workouts.. this cost £125.00 ($219) with free worldwide shipping.

Click Here To Order Your Supply Of TestoFuel Today

Comments are closed.